You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragnarǫk - Finish the Story 20

in #contest6 years ago

Very nice Marco, other than great action you touched a theme which is interesting and I hoped that someone would have had.. free will. Noone so far however twisted the celestial hierarchies making them evil, and probed till the end the inner nature of Xarag.. but you did I've to say especially in the epic dialogue. 😎🤙🐠🍌

Sort:  

You know, I've got this "blasphemous" side in me... You put some angel-like entity in your story in the antagonist side, so I treated Xarag like a "good Lucifer" ;)

Exactely! But next time the angels have to be real sons of bitches... that noone really did it and would have made the story special IMO (a bit like Gabriel in Constantine). :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92