My Crush, My Cross Contest Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians!
Last week inspired by creativity and desire for success, I made this wonderful contest tagged "my crush, my cross".
I got wonderful entries even though I wish I could award every participant but I can't.

After reading and also getting the views of some of my friends. I have decided my winners.

Winner = @impending.doom
2nd place = @tuwore
3rd place = @obaseki

Congratulations to all winners. Kindly drop your Dogecoins wallet address in the comment section of this post.

Sort:  

Hopefully I got second place and there's not other user with the name "Tumore" instead of Tuwore... :D.

If that's the case, my wallet adress is: DCtt1yzW4RgHJmB9seArEKM77NFZgAY3Yn

Thanks for the contest. I really enjoyed it! :) Congrats to the other winners.

Congratulations.

A very big congratulations to them all.

Great!! Thank you so much!! My address is:

DK91mBxF2hnGk25pogfq29hPLRy5zzr1dK

:)

Wow. Congratulations to all winners. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59