Beneficial post : Specially (Gift for my followers) i want to give 300% Extra SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

1111.jpg

Whom work on steemit they know about boost and bots but
When any new user create new post they always think they get upvote but some time they failed but some other user use bots boost but after one week or month they pay their all money in thinking of they get SBD .It is true their steemit reputation increase but their SBD finish So, For the seeing of these thing i make one strategy for you .

I always ways create post for you because i wish you learn something from my post and make some strategies from it and make your work east .but Today i not give you learning post i directly give you profitable packeg specially for my Followers (friends).
If you sand 0.050 SBD @farihelper and put your post as a memo i give you in return 0.18 To 0.20 SBD it is 300% Extra what you give it to me.............wait ..............wait ............wait
As you know if you are my follower you know i always give extra what i said

Prove

https://steemit.com/howto/@farihelper/how-to-select-steemwinner-is-a-easy-app-to-pick-winners-for-your-post-contest

And ask them they use my service
akilasultana373
farhannaqvi7
ptcmyanmar
yethihakyaw
they are orignal content maker please vote them .

2nd Thing

First thing is you sand 0.050 and get 0.18 to 0.20 (Its 300% Extra) 2nd beneficial thing is my post are beneficial for you its about how to make strategies on steemit for more earning (i sure After 3 days when you read my post you feel lucky because you reach to me ) . You can see my vote worth at www.steemnow.com

Who resteem my post i give you one extra upvote mention in comment if you resteem my post .

Sort:  

Thank you , upvoted, followed

:) you see my post description

you are my favourite one.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Upvoted, resteemed and followed

i upvote your last post i fulfill my word

upvot and resteeem............. done

Thanks for resteem i upvote your last post

informative post so that followed

thanks i am here only for my followers

I will give it a try to your services :) btw from 0.18 to 0.02 is huge difirence not sure what that means :) how you decide

i want to help my followers and wish they work on steemit and never get hurt from steemit that's why i give 300% extra what they sand .i you want to use my service you can see my wallat .i upvote each person who sand my 0.050

Thanks a lot. It is true that I am benefited. resteemed

Thanks for resteem

You are welcome my friend!

But still you not get my service :(

Sorry my friend, all my funds are invested in steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58