You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment + Contest // Let’s Bring More Women onto the Platform - 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats on becoming the top female Dtuber, Coruscate!

My twin sister just got her PhD in oncology (specifically studying treatment for breast cancer, which runs in our family). She will be starting med school in the fall at Northwestern. She is 27 years old and the most articulate person I know. I will be bringing her to this platform to talk about her life and her work because of your video.

Don't know why I didn't think of this before. She's gonna be a star and will be able to pay off some of her debt from school. Thanks!

Sort:  

Wow, your twin sister sounds like a cool gal!! I'm sure she would have all sorts of interesting things to blog about considering her speciality and level of knowledge. If she can use Steemit as a way to share knowledge and pay off some student loans... then that's pretty awesome!

Also, I just want to say that i'm really sorry it took me so long to reply! I got a little behind on replying to comments and want you to know how excited I am that you entered this giveaway! I will be posting the winners later today! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82