You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD Forever - Just comment! - Multilingual Weekly Contest #5

in #contest6 years ago

My favourite movie is Black Panther
I remember seeing the trailer for the first time and i couldnt wait to watch the full movie. Yes i finally saw the movie at silverbird cinema in Lagos, Nigeria. And it was amazing and mind blowing!!! unnamed.jpg image source
It's a movie about the returns home of T'Challa as king of Wakanda but finds his throne challenged by a new adversary, in a conflict with global consequences.
OMG!! I love this movie like crazy, ive watched over 5 times and i will still watch it again... My favourite part is when T'chala was presumed dead and his mum and sisters later found him .. Wow, that moment was priceless !
I also love the movie because it displays the African heritage, and tells our story .. #wakandaforever !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29