You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 35- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Give me Strength! I am recommending 3 freewrites this week and it’s not my fault. I looked at the prompt for carnival and this is what I found:

@tristancarax speaks of trouble find the words for what he wants to say. “I tend to get frustrated extremely quick and give up.”

And then, holy cow, we get links to many, many posts of his writing and all kinds of tips and ideas. He says, “I'll practice being more compassionate to myself.” Yes! Please do.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@tristancarax/carnival-day-408-5-minute-freewrite-sunday

@wakeupkitty talks about her hatred of the annual carnival. “I hate dressing up like an idiot.” I’m with you, @wakeupkitty. The rest of her experience is even worse than that, so go take a look and feel better about your own life for not attending event like these :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wakeupkitty/freewriting--carnival-no-fun-at-all-dfcqjvoz

@wonderwop shows up again in my recommendation this week like many past weeks. I've got a thing for this guy!

@wonderwop decided to used this post to congratulate the winners of nanowrimo and give them sbi shares to celebrate their efforts. Isn’t that what freewrite is all about?

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/seven-nanowrimo-winners-that-i-know

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun for finding another one of my #freewrites, I don't know what I would do without you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't help myself this week with your nice move :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83