You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4/9/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

I have two again:

First is @jeanlucsr's weekend freewrite where he again "borrows" from many of us to create a group post. I love these stories and they always make me laugh. @jeanlucsr really has a knack for this and I do not think I could pull it off. I feel like these really make us more of a family.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@jeanlucsr/the-resurrected-weekendwrite-c25lpjeg

Next is @felt.buzz writing for the "portal" prompt. I was the freewritehouse reminder for his prior work and suggested he continue the story with this prompt. This creepy tale is the result of that idea. Such a nice guy for such chilling thoughts!

https://steemit.com/freewritehouse/@felt.buzz/portal-a-five-minute-freewrite-p9gzdfxz

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination @fitinfun!

I really appreciate it ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86