You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Squared Readers' Choice Contest (10 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

This fantastic post of Thai food has me almost in tears. I used to live there and this is exactly what I was eating!

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@artemislives/red-pumpkin-curry-with-thai-holy-basil-cos-great-organic-food-is-the-best-natural-medicine-for-healthy-eyes-and-perfect-vision

I had no idea it was as healthy as it is though. I knew I always felt wonderful after eating it and now I know why. I'm missing the Thai holy Basil so much right now!!!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post made me so hungry! It is awesome how these traditional foods are so often good for you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91