My entry for @saywha Boring Photo Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm a graphic designer based in Uruguay, I also consider myself a photography enthusiast, and as you said in your post explaining the rules, is kinda easy to make an amazing photo of an amazing place such a sunset on the beach or an amazing natural place. This is why I just loved the idea of this different type of contest.


EGGSCREAM


fotoboring.png


I just couldn't think about a more boring photo than this one, a mix of what an ice-cream which represents joy, summer and happiness, with a raw egg on top, making it kinda contradictory at first sight.


Hope you @saywha and @acidyo like this, can't wait to see it on


And I wish so bad to win that personalized monster lol.
Thanks for making this awesome contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75