Five Free upvotes - contest Tuesday

in #contest6 years ago

Hi,
Welcome to FiveFreeUpvotes. A chance to win one of five free upvotes daily.

  • I will post once day.
  • To enter, just up-vote the post.
  • On the next day, I will use @dorabot to pick 5 random winners.
  • Those winners will receive 100% votes.
  • People who FOLLOW have a higher chance of winning
  • People who RESTEEM have a higher chance of winning
    (As per DoraBot programming)
  • If I can't vote on a post less than 7 days old, I will pick another winner

I will not vote on anything else so it will recharge everyday.

Winners from 16 entries

Picked by Dorabot

@artisticscreech
@ychaudrys
@reactivator
@manfaluthi
@emwalker

Thanks for voting. Enter once per day, 7 days a week.
100% upvote for each winner, including when the upvote gets bigger.
Use http://www.Steemvoter.com for automatic updatesUP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Sort:  

Following and upvoted !

I run similar promotions weekly.
This week I am giving out random upvotes.

Check it out below :

https://steemit.com/free/@rentmoney/random-upvotes

Thanks !

Hi there fellow steemians
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info or Click Here
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Check my upcoming contest click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65