📸 Photography Contest Theme Announcement!!! 📸

in #contest6 years ago

50de98a4-da3b-4379-9785-88eb8011db91.jpeg


Here is the theme of my next photography contest! It starts tomorrow and the theme is: Black & With Urban/Street Photography. If you want to be part of the jury, contact me on steemit chat. Thanks& Have a good day!❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This will be a real challenge for me here in the jungle .. I shall have to take a trip to town 😆 But I will do it!!!! - great new contest @flamingirl 😍🤗

Sounds good my friend! If you don't participate you can join me in the jury 🤗

hello your post is good photography
like this eye photos

Uu 🔥@flamingirl🔥 this contest will be crazy. I saw some kick ass b&w photos 👊 I have a feel, steemit has a lot of b&w lovers and also amazing photographers in that field👌
❤️Love it❤️

🔥 I hope! 🔥
Will you participate? 🤗

For shure🔥
I will try to find the time, to shot something in the city of Graz or home in Slovenia.
For sure I will follow and support the contest&photographers and give a full upvote to my favorites❤️

So cool! I will definitely participate

Sounds good! I can't wait to see your entry =D

I'm nowhere near urban areas but there are a few spots I might be able to get good shots for street photography with interesting murals as a backdrop. :)

Sounds good @merej99! I can't wait to see your entry =D
Have a nice day!

I would have loved to contest but i am far away from urban, you can say i live in the jungle, lol.
I would love to be a part of the jury though, are there any criteria, i would totally love to be of help here.

Keep steeming,
@soorefunmi

I send you a message on steemit chat =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48