Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE #10- Last Day! The last selected participants!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Thank you to all steemians participants to my first Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE!

You are a lot of creative people, the choice will be hard! ^^.
I loved reading your beautiful wishes lists! I hope all that your wishes will come true in 2018 ...

  • Here is the name of the last participants who respected the rules of the contest.

  • The contest is now closed!

  • The 1st January 2018, I will make my final selection and you will then have the result !!!

The last selected participants

-101. @i-am-sirtoyen

-102. @morenikej

-103. @geezy

-104. @errajesh

-105. @seanmalex

-106. @mikel2la1

-107. @lordrayden

-108. @annegerzat

-109. @shahbazfayyaz

-110. @luisveco88

-110. @kwakumax

-111. @preciouz

-112. @dreamdiary

-113. @schoonercreek

-114. @sayodele52

-115. @hanselmaniac

-116. @cornelius93

-117. @rielle

-118. @maxiemoses-eu

-119. @aburiski

-120. @ainie.kashif

-121. @jona12

-122. @james-ajibola

-123. @verasj

-124. @macodi1


I hope I have not forgotten anyone!

I will take the time to read each of your wish lists before choosing the winners!

Good luck my steemians friends and HAPPY NEW YEARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good luck to everyone! Stay connected for the next 10 wishes lists selectionned!

If you enjoyed reading this blog, don't hesitate to vote, comment and reestem! ;)

Thanks for your support my lovely followers!

I hope that all your wishes will come true in 2018. I wish you all a wonderful 2018 year on Steemit! See you soon for new FlaminGirl's adventures!

Sort:  

Thank you thank you thank you so much for selecting me in the list 😊 💐💐💐. All the best to all!

how can i participate

wow,, super contest dear,,, But my name is not there,,, I think you have forgotten my name to add to this list. HA HA HA ....I am joking,,
Anyhow,, ''HAPPY NEW YEAR''..............

que bueno! espero todo salga bien! tomate tu tiempo! happy new year!!!

Happy, Happy New Year!
We wish you all the best,
Great work to reach your fondest goals,
And when you’re done, sweet rest.

We hope for your fulfillment,
Contentment, peace and more,
A brighter, better new year than
You’ve ever had before.

happy happy happy......

Happy new year flamingirl how you finding steemit ? Im new : )

Congratulations to the pemenag, I hope this contest continues as a boost for the steemans ..Happy news year ...

Interesting! Subscription to your blog!

Congratulations everyone including me who got selected, let's see who will be the winner.
Best of luck everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97