Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE #6 / The New 10 selected participants!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Thank you to all steemians participants to my first Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE!

You are a lot of creative people, the choice will be hard! ^^.
I loved reading your beautiful wishes lists! I hope all that your wishes will come true in 2018 ...

Here is the list of the new 10 participants who respected the rules of the contest. Every day, I will post all selected people. You have until December 31 to participate.

December 31 at midnight, I will close the contest.
The 1st January 2018, I will make my final selection and you will then have the result !!!

The new 10 selected participants

41. @jonnahmatias1016

  • To pass the board exam for civil engineering licensure exam this May 2018. This license will increase into higher level of my profession.
  • To become a dolphin here in @steemit community.
  • To have more community services in 2018 like feeding programs and sponsorship. Sharing the blessing is the best feeling and achievements in life.
  • To marry the guy who will complete my family tree. Being a single mom of 8 years is very difficult handling the duties of both father and a mother. So I want to have a partner not for civil but infront of Our Lord God in church.
  • To bring my family in Disneyland Hongkong and this is the first time they can travel abroad.


42. @lavanya

  • I want to change my body into fit (without belley ).
  • I want plan for my future how to earn money upto 2.8M in Indian rupees.
  • I want to develop my skills to achieve my target (i.e 2.8M Indian rupees).
  • I want to change my way of thinking and it should be in positive way only.
  • In the next year i hope to get a special status for my state (ANDHRA PRADESH).
  • I praise the god -to reach 1 SBD value =25$.


43. @dk853311

  • I love my wife too much and it must increase day by day.
  • I want to be more knowledgeful for my subject physics.
  • I want that my uncle's disease will be cured and they become well & fine . They have lever damage problem.
  • I want to give some time to my family and friends so make me some free.
  • Want to become rich so that no one will die with the disease which can cured but due to money problem people can't survive.


44. @luism86

  • Me gustaría ver una final de liga de campeones entre Real Madrid y Barcelona.
  • Seria muy bueno que 3 o 4 ballenas vieran y votaran por mis post diariamente.
  • Viajar al SaltoAngel en Venezuela y la ciudad de Madrid en España.
  • Saltar en para caídas y caer en la Gran Sabana.
  • Ganar un suministro gratis de ron y cerveza por un año.
  • Volver a ver a toda mi familia unida.
  • Mi querida Venezuela esta en una situación terrible, me gustaría que las personas civiles y sobre todo militares que apoyan a los corruptos y narcotraficantes que están al mando abrieran los ojos y vieran realmente el daño que le están haciendo a nuestro país apoyando a este gobierno que solo trae miseria y hambre.


45. @introspectiva

  • Seguir viviendo de lo que amo: la música.
  • Saber disfrutar el tiempo en tranquilidad con los míos.
  • Vencer la ansiedad.
  • Dejar de comer tanta azúcar.
  • Tener la virtud de mirar sin juzgar.
  • Grabar más vídeos cantando en steemit.
  • Sacar otro disco.


46. @appiepearl

  • to maintain my health and not go back to that horrible times of illness in 2017
  • to manage my team at work to success, both individual and professional
  • to have my puppy ready for Novice AKC obedience competition by end of the year
  • to double the college savings accounts I have for my niece and nephews by year end
  • to remember each and every day what is truly important in my life. To focus on what really matters and not get caught up in the daily drama of life


47. @lordcarlo297

  • Take my girlfriend and myself and my family on a cruiseship.
  • Set a new personal record on my 5km/6km runs.
  • Change my eating habits completely.
  • Do more volunteer work,donations and charity events.
  • Give @flamingirl a tour of Aruba after she's enjoyed her day along side the beautiful flamingo's here :)


48. @mickyscofield

  • To propagate the gospel of Steemit to far reaching and a wider audience
  • To change Country via scholarship study
  • To set a sustainable business for myself and train youths on entrepreneurial ventures thus, reducing social vices in the society
  • To invest more in cryptocurrencies and earn good money
  • I hope to find my heartrob and grow a relationship
  • I pray for divine blessings so I could bless People too especially the less fortunate.
  • To win this contest since winners are to be announced on 1st January 2018.


49. @enderson49

  • Salud para poder disfrutar y compartir con mi seres amados, como los son mi familia.
  • Nuestro país VENEZUELA salga de esta gran crisis, económica, política y social la cual atraviesa.
  • Este 2018 cada persona pueda comer y cumplir sus metas a corto y largo plazo.
  • Mantenerme en linea con esta gran plataforma STEEMIT.
  • DIOS AYUDANOS A TODO SER QUE VIVE EN LA TIERRA.


50. @astrovorg

  • This is what i wish in next year.
  • I wish i can continue my master study.
  • I wish i get scholarship to europe
  • I wish i can continue my reasearch
  • I wish will still alive and have good health
  • I wish i have a girlfriend. -_-
  • I wish i can stop my addict of cigarette. ;(
  • I wish i can make peoples around me happier then this year.
  • And I wish everything best to this world... ;)

Good luck to everyone! Stay connected for the next 10 wishes lists selectionned!

If you enjoyed reading this blog, don't hesitate to vote, comment and reestem! ;)

Thanks for your support my lovely followers!

Sort:  

Wow, some of these were really inspiring and it really puts your little day-to-day problems in perspective!

This is an awesome contest, it would definitely help to make the steemit community a better place...please how can i participate in this contest?

Hi! Every day I select valid wish lists (those that respect the rules found in this blog: https://steemit.com/challenge/@flamingirl/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-1-what-is-your-wish-list-for-2018-20-usd-to-win) and I will close the contest the 31 December at midnight. The 3 winners will be announced on January 1, 2018 to start the year positively!

Good luck! ;)

I'm yet to see my wishes, hope it arrives soon..

Certainly, we all as a steemit community will change a lot in 2018
@flamingirl

@flamingirl i love this contest, i would love to partiacipate, pleasw how do i participate and where are the rules?

Hi! Every day I select valid wish lists (those that respect the rules found in this blog: https://steemit.com/challenge/@flamingirl/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-1-what-is-your-wish-list-for-2018-20-usd-to-win) and I will close the contest the 31 December at midnight. The 3 winners will be announced on January 1, 2018 to start the year positively!

Good luck! ;)

How we can participate to this contest @flamingirl?

Hi! Every day I select valid wish lists (those that respect the rules found in this blog: https://steemit.com/challenge/@flamingirl/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-1-what-is-your-wish-list-for-2018-20-usd-to-win) and I will close the contest the 31 December at midnight. The 3 winners will be announced on January 1, 2018 to start the year positively!

Good luck! ;)

This is really inspiring, i wish i could join the contest, how do i participate?

Hi! Every day I select valid wish lists (those that respect the rules found in this blog: https://steemit.com/challenge/@flamingirl/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-1-what-is-your-wish-list-for-2018-20-usd-to-win) and I will close the contest the 31 December at midnight. The 3 winners will be announced on January 1, 2018 to start the year positively!

Good luck! ;)

happy new year and good luck

Congratulations to the winners👍🏻👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82