Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE #9 - Last Day! The new 20 selected participants!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Thank you to all steemians participants to my first Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE!

You are a lot of creative people, the choice will be hard! ^^.
I loved reading your beautiful wishes lists! I hope all that your wishes will come true in 2018 ...

Here is the list of the new 20 participants who respected the rules of the contest. Every day, I will post all selected people. You have until December 31 to participate.

Today, December 31 at midnight, I will close the contest.
The 1st January 2018, I will make my final selection and you will then have the result !!!

The new 20 selected participants

81. @ijourar

  • To live in complete prosperity
  • To live in happiness, activity and health
  • To earn more money and knowledge
  • To live a wonderful experience with the steemit
  • You enter 2018 as you wish


82. @ghulammujtaba

  • I want to be a self-made person, currently I'm a 9 - 5 slave and I am trying hard to reach to that goal I set 6 months ago
  • I want to get the status back we had several years ago, we were millionaire but lost all the money. I want to bring back that money to my father
  • I will spend more on people who need my money. My wealth isn't all mine, there are many people outside who need our help
  • I will grow on Steemit without using bots
  • I have been learning programming languages from the last two months and I will work hard to learn all the complicated languages like Javascript, PHP, Python etc.
  • I will give more importance to my family even if I have to compromise my office work
  • I want and will marry in 2018.


83. @alittlebluer

  • That my warts will go away.
  • That I can FINALLY do gymnastics!
  • That I can check out what it is like to go to a fun dance party.
  • That my parents will adopt an 8 year old sister.
  • That I can remember my math facts very well.
  • That I can do my chores faster.
  • That I can go to the Cedar Creek waterpark.
  • That I could do a back flip without jumping off of anything.
  • That I could become a whale on Steemit and get a million dollars from it.
  • That my painted birdhouse gourd business would take off.
  • That our cabin would get built, and that it will be BIG.


84. @ir3k

  • I wish peace to all people around the world
  • I wish good health, longevity and safety to me and for people I love
  • I wish to be successful in steemit, that's why become rich and even buy an apartment in the capital Kiev from my steemit earnings )
  • I wish to have more knowledge to handle life
  • I wish best of good luck for me, for example, to win this contest)


85. @mayorita

  • Get Married with my beloved man
  • To be more healthy
  • Can lost weight 10 kg
  • Can help fund families with steemit
  • Take sexologist sertification
  • Traveling to Singapore paid by my steemit


86. @arbitrarykitten

  • For steem to continue to rise, and for all of us rebels who congregate here to this wonderful platform to be able to live better lives and make our dreams a reality through the amazing power of STEEM
  • Health for everyone. Noone should have to live with the burden of poor health
  • For my boys to decide their paths, and once decided for the paths to be brightly lit
  • I can have property to build a much larger rescue home for abused pets that includes horse pastures, so I can heal the abused horses and in turn use equine therapy to help heal abused humans
  • To be completely self sufficient
  • To find peace


87. @motivatorjoshua

  • Flourishing in good health, and God's grace.
  • Loving my family and friends, and also create quality time to spend with them.
  • Accumulating more steem power to enable me become a whale.
  • Making new friends and connections on Steemit.
  • Investing more on cyptocurrencies.
  • Not giving room to my fears anymore, because I was tormented this year.
  • Graduating with good grades from the university.
  • Introducing my friends and classmates to Steemit.
  • Recreational activities will be at its peak for my friends and I.
  • Living a simple life style and also help the less privileged, when wish 3 is being achieved.


88. @olatun

  • I wish in 2018 to know more of GOD than I have ever known in my LIFE
  • I wish to know more of what I am capable of doing in 2018
  • I wish to help newcomers here on steemit
  • I wish to make more money, and more more money and more more more money....
  • I wish to find a good PARTNER


89. @olayinka02

  • To help the less privilege and be a great philanthropist.
  • To help the new in coming steemians so as to have solid stand.
  • To become a better person for myself and future generation.
  • Move closer to God for good directions.
  • To meet @flaminigirl and thank her in person for bringing such a wonderful and great idea to help steemians and bless me and others.


90. @arcabuzx

  • Tener 1000 seguidores que me lean y me apoyen.
  • Poder ir a un Steem Fest.
  • Seguir jugando dota 2.
  • Comprarme una cámara profesional
  • Tener una alacena full de galletas oreos.
  • Que en Venezuela acepten el matrimonio igualitario.
  • Que este 2018 sea el fin para las corridas de toros.
  • Gracias y feliz navidad a todos.


91. @camillius

  • To be a better blogger on steemit, a well known blogger that will improve steemit
  • To improve in my academics (very important)
  • To begin my farm project as I plan to provide for my nation and if possible, the world at large.
  • To help friends and families who are in need.
  • To bring to limelight hidden talents and abilities.


92. @dearjyoce

  • Good health for my family and friends and everyone that I know.
  • To make my mother happy on her 60th birthday on April next year by making a celebration and a catering service that she wished for.
  • To encouraged more people, my family especially my husband and sisters to joined Steemit.
  • I wished my husband will be open minded about crypto currencies. And may it slapped him with flying colours.
  • To visit atleast 3 countries next year. I'll be going to Morroco, Spain, Turkey and many more. I'll be traveling with the rewards Steemit given to me.
  • For many people to discover the power of Steemit to change their life and for them to share their voices.
  • For Steem, SBD, Bitcoin and other altcoins to rise like a rocket and stays to the moon!


93. @adigunabiola

  • I wish to get married next year and invite steeemit members to be among special guest of honour
  • I wish to be your deputy when you become Steemit's spokesperson in Barcelona
  • I wish to become one of the campaign team who are campaining against rape
  • I wish to have enough SBD that will be enough to provide drinking water to the less privilege
  • I wish to bring atleast one thousand members on board before the first quarter of 2018
  • I want to meet the owner of this great blog and bow before him or her to say thank you for setting up Steemit for people like to benefit from


94. @odesanya

  • I wish to have a stable relationship with my girl
  • I will to assist those that in need
  • I will to get to the stage of whale on steemit
  • I wish to see my siblings doing great in life
  • I wish to become a philantropist
  • I wish to become the best in everything I do


95. @sweetsorrow7

. Travel every quarter in 2018, on the docket is New Orleans in February. And Seattle in July.
. See wild manatees in Crystal River, Florida with my best friend.

  • Apply and get accepted into a Master's of Social Work program.
  • Buy some land and begin building my tiny house.
  • Ride the MS 150, 150 mile bicycle ride from Houston to Austin in April.


96. @filotasriza3

  • Finish My Studies
  • Make More Buddies
  • Stay In Good Health
  • Increase My Steemit Wealth
  • Make My family Proud
  • Start Working Out
  • Visit China
  • Find A Girl with Va--->lues ;)


97. @stanleyc-md

  • To be a better sibling and son
  • To be the Best Doctor to my patients
  • To make enough money through steeming to finally own a research center
  • To make a ground breaking discovery in my research that would save lives
  • To not break any heart
  • To be more devoted to God
  • To be a better friend


98. @jenpotgb

  • I want to be healthy. Eat healthy, start exercising and lose some weight. Health is wealth.
  • I want to be more creative on my posts here on steemit.
  • I hope some big whales and @curie will notice some of my posts.
  • I want to enroll in a cooking class using the money I will earn here on steemit.
  • Travel more and visit places here in Philippines.
  • Adopt another puppy. They're adorable.
  • Earn more so I could help my family financially.
  • Apply for good scholarship abroad.
  • Design and build my small house at the end of the year since we have no permanent/owned house ever since.


99. @sweetcha

  • Become a better person as a mother - I failed 2017 lost my son.
  • Become a good listener - I didn't listen to my friends request early to join on this platform.
  • Having a good quality phone or cam - my phone is a scrap.
  • Not ignoring all the messages at my inbox - I ignore messages from the whales.
  • To be successful at my journey here on steemit and becomes my second home - good luck and Happy New Years steemians!


100. @neupanedipen

  • To get my name on merit list of medical entrance exam and get scholarship for my education
  • Post quality posts on steemit so that I get lots of rewards and grow as a whale
  • Learn more about crypto currency so that I also can teach people like me make a living on trading cryptos
  • The very best for all the people who know me
    Attend a concert of Ed Sheeran ( I am his great fan to be honest)
  • Make everyone happy and proud because of my
  • Introduce more of my friends and family membera to steemit
  • Make people laugh or just smile
  • Earn some SBDs from steemit to pay for my studies

Good luck to everyone! Stay connected for the next 10 wishes lists selectionned!

If you enjoyed reading this blog, don't hesitate to vote, comment and reestem! ;)

Thanks for your support my lovely followers!

Sort:  

@flamingirl, your post has been copied and pasted by another user, I have already reported to Steem Cleaners.
Here is the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@abdullah38/steemit-wishes-2018-challenge-9-last-day-the-new-20-selected-participants

Thank you very much for your help!

Be careful, this type of message is also used by hackers.
This is a real message, but sometimes, when you click on the link, it is actually a false link that allows hackers to ask you for your steemit password. You think this is the procedure of the platform but in fact you give your password to a hacker and he takes control of your account. It happened to someone I know and she lost a lot of money.
So check the addresses of the links on which you click and especially never give your password without checking !!!

Be careful about cyber hacking my steemians friends!

Thanks again @ghulammujtaba for his invaluable help!

Good day to all!

Yup, I should have told you via steem.chat but wasn't sure if you will see my message or not. Anyhow, problem is solved now.

Yes problem solved with your help! Thanks again and long live Steemit! ;)

This is a beautiful post with such warmth, easy smiles all the way and positive encouragements!

I loved it, thanks for sharing, namaste :)

Nice contest, happy new year 2018, good luck

Thanks a lot ! ;) Happy New Year 2018 too!!!

hahah nice contest and happy new year

My wishes for 2018.

  1. I would like to be a responsible person in the eyes of God and people. I have not behaving well this year but I hope that I may change may ways and become a wonderful person useful to my community.

  2. I want to finish with my undergraduate studies and start my masters class in September 2018. I know it's not easy but will try my level best to reach there.

  3. To pay all my debts either at campus or home. It's a burden to me but I hope that I will be able to pay back all that had taken and become a trust worthy person in my community.

  4. To be a responsible person at home and an example to my siblings. I do really love and would like to be a real example as they always look at me before taking any decision .

  5. To excel highly at campus. This is the hardest challenge but I believe with courage and determination I'll be able to reach and obtain all that I desire.

  6. To approach God's presence or following God's way. I know I went far from him and inside me I feel like this is the year to renew my relationship with God .

  7. To take some more time on steemit. I have almost 2 weeks since I joined steemit and would like to focus more by posting relevant stuffs and at least earning some steemit dollars.

  8. To be more generous and helpful to people. I believe as a human being, more an African, we believe in Ubuntu, human virtues, compassion and humanity.

  9. To start taking my self for outing and giving thanks to the Lord( sign of gratitude) when each goal of mine is achieved.

  10. Supporting new stemians as they try to learn this platform. I know it looks hard for some and amazing for others. But, I believe slowly with time, everything will be well.

@flamingirl, thanks for selecting my wish among the best 90.....

These guys ideas are so inspiring.it warms my heart to know there are some guys who are willing to help upcoming minnows

@flamingirl why did you flag my comment? I just wanted to let you know that another user copied and pasted your post, it wasn't me, SOMEONE ELSE has stolen your content! Please remove the flag.

It was a mistake, it's solved! Thank you for helping me report the plagiarism of my blog! :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88