You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments; Win 100 SP Delegation for a Month. Round 4

in #contest5 years ago

That's a cool contest! Many thanks for the opportunity to get so many SP delegated :)

Among other things I am a photographer and a fire artist(here is a little fire show for Steemit). In the last months I have been using Steemit for Steemmonsters, Drugwars and to post music I like(my last music post).
Of course I would like to get the delegation, but I just spoke to a Steem-Newbie today, who would like to have more possibilities here. @adalger
If we get into the selection, maybe we can share the delegation to both of us :)

I wish everyone good luck and a nice day!

Sort:  

A duel entry, what a good suggestion. Thank you, you are both in the running.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87