You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellar Contest Update - Win 200 STEEM

in #contest6 years ago

This is great way to grow steem, this way I think on almost on all popular exchanges we will see Steem soon @steemanchor. After reading this post I thought I can help too and immediately made account on Steller X but then I find out that I had to deposit some XLM to do anything on the exchange and then again I had to deposit some using SteemAnchor.com too. But unfortunately I don't have much fund left as I invested all in here steemit. But as you mentioned we can still help - so upvoted and resteem this post, also will send memo/messages to some of my friends who can take part in this competition.

And if you are eager to do even more - please consider voting for @upheaver and @therealwolf as your Steem witnesses.

I am already following and voted @therealwolf. After reading this post voted for @upheaver too.

You guys doing great job for steem.
Wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you, your support is very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87