My first art contest : AGELESS

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians

I'm holding my first contest because it is my birthday today!! Offcially turning 30!!
You can send in any form of arts, digital, non digital, crafts, calligraphy. Anything!
Prompt : AGELESS

AGELESS.jpg

  1. You have three days to submit your entry.
  2. Use the tag agelessart
  3. Upvote and resteem this post
  4. Comment your entry below

I will resteem and upvote every entry though my upvote doesn't count a lot >__<

The prize is not big as I'm still quite new her ein steem so I'm doing it within my budget.
Prize :
1 st : 0.30 sbd
2 nd : 0.20 sbd
3 rd : 0.15 sbd

Create art, not hate.

Mucvh love

God Bless

Sort:  

Waw sip... Nice contest.. Hbd

makasi!! ikutan ya : )

Sip...tp blm ada ide utk skrg

Keren, saya akan ikut, mw cari pengalaman

Moga sukses..

Hbd ya. Semoga tahun depan hadiahnya tambah gede 😁

hi @fleurinna :) if I submit my entry, should I comment it here or really make a post of it then comment the link of my entry here? by the way, happy birthday :)

Hello there! You should make a post and comment the link here. :) I eill restrem your post too

Hello, @fleurinna!
Happy birthday! Here is my entry for your art contest! God bless you and steem on! :)

https://steemit.com/art/@khiera/pencil-drawing-entry-fleurinna-art-contest

https://steemit.com/agelessart/@khalee/beauty-in-pencil

heya @fleurinna. happy birthday ! this is my entry for your contest. hoping you a very good birthday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66