So it's arrived eight day...

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image


So it's arrived eight day ...it is time.

Hi All... I hope All have good day out there. And this who not get nothing not lose hope and try next time more when I try make this.

But here are three names I selected

1 @alaikaabdullah


2 @pkztillo


3 @valenkvgh


I hope that these three people will be happy, and will be able to do the same , give somebody a chance to get something . I can not help all out there, but I can give everyone the opportunity to try get something.

THANK YOU ALL WHO MAKE TIME AND TAKE PART.

https://steemit.com/contest/@foxkoit/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd

Sort:  

Thank you very much @foxkoit, I am really happy, I had never earned anything in life, I live venezuela and here that amount of sbd is a lot of money, I am going to help my mother with this money.

Steemit - thankyou U5dtq1a8QL4tDnQqpXQ7CXBYXRz46tm.gif

Thank you!! ... And I am happy that it can help.
I hope this help can come more soon.

congratulations to the winners, i hope you enjoy.

I hope your day go good there.

Congratulations to the winners :D lucky people!

I hope next time you get something :)

Thanks! I hope that too ehehe :D

@foxkoit I advise you not to vote in the comments ... we will not receive anything from reward and you will not receive anything of curation. The rewards only work above $0.02 or $0.03 (i dont have sure). Just see the pic ... So it's a waste of SP on your part. Cheers!!

Yes ... I know... but there is something you did not look ... :) Think why I make this. ... your ( reputation ) is go up ... and when steem go up... then this 5... 9 % Upvote is not anymore 0.01... it go 0.09..and more. At the moment, there's just a market price that's hold it down, but there's plenty of room for a week... to make it go up.

I don't think I understood correctly. If the steem does not rise a week from now nobody gets anything for this $0.01 vote and you lose SP for nothing.
I only make money on this comment if someone else votes.
Anyway I will tell you after an week If I receive something eheheh see your curation too.
I'm not sure of nothing here in steemit, so let's wait xD

All can happen... it can go up... it can be like now is low .

I hope it goes to 10$ ahahah 😁

We all want it :))

congrats to all the winners...

You are kind :)

I try soon make more :) when I get more SBD :)

Congratulations to the winner

Wohooo! Thank you, @foxkoit! What a very good news! Thanks again, my friend! 😘

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and take part... when I get new Steem Dollars (SBD)... I try make more .

Congrats to all the winner!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95