You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 108.786 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys! This is my first sci-fi creepy story I've ever done! Kinda excited and kinda nervous! haha

🎉Also....I want to play a little CONTEST...a contest within a contest...it's the inception of contests! Ok...whoever guesses what movie we're watching first wins 1 SBD!! It has to be the exact movie! Ready, set, go!🎉

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freedomtowrite/vision-or-my-first-sci-fi-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-describe-the-room-you-are-in

Sort:  

I'm a sucker for challenges so here goes
TMNT (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
I confess, the kids who are always lurking around, helped

Uhm... You said you sucks at challenges... And yet you manage to give a movie name... I totally have no clue what is that movie... 😅😅😅

Hahaha it is! I was hoping you would say it was Out of the Shadows, which is the second one like @wonderwop...but I'll still give it to ya! And I'll give him one too since he said the exact movie! 😂 🎉

Ooops! Thank you @freedomtowrite
You are toooo generous 💗
I will transfer it to freewritehouse so we can all enjoy it at the end of the party 😅

That sounds like a great idea!!

TMNT: Out of the Shadows

You got it! I decided to give both of you an SBD because he guessed first but you guessed exactly! Thanks for playing!

That was very generous of you @freedomtowrite thank you very much. 😘

You are very welcome! Thank you for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77