You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 50

in #contest6 years ago

I love these contests, but I always forget to take out a paper with my name on it and the date when I go outside so never have the proof of photo, LOL. :D
Speaking of, what is that bug on your face in your proof of photo @papa-pepper? :D I'm sure you've mentioned it before and its just escaped my memory, but I'm getting up there in age and don't have the memory that I used to, LOL. :D
Its still fun to look at the entrants that win and the runners up photos. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

It’s a cicada on his sunglasses 😉

Thank you very much. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Upvote for helpfulness. I was just going to tell her!

Thanks @papa-pepper, I know how busy you are! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80