You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @raised2b

Firstly I want to appreciate your effort for bringing this up in the first place. This is just another means of making this community fun,worthy to stay and a way of given back to the community.

To me, I have so many steemians that I love to just see their post on my feed because of how they've been so wondering but the person that I want to go for is @maintain4real-eu
He has been my best motivator and guider.
He's always ready to help and committed towards keeping this community growing. I love reading his post and interacting with me. He's one of those that made this community worth staying.

Regards @funkylove

Sort:  

Thanks boss for the great comment

Love your name :) and great comment too, so cool that I know get to now know you both.

Thanks for the wonderful complement

It is a privilege and a great joy for me to extend a vote of thanks to all those who have contributed in one way or the other to make this workshop a success.

We are all inspired by your great words! @funkylove

You are Frabjous

Hello @funkylove am just speechless.
Thanks for those wonderful words and for the recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59