You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners - Bonus Shadow Rank (Contest)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I will not encourage anybody to join you. I've been reporting to you for three weeks that I don't get upvotes from the pool. Not even a single reply neither a solution. I don't want to open a ticket at your support page, and don't want to register to your support page with my e-mail address, because I joined you, I supported your service.
I contributed to it 4-5 times a day by my $0.05 upvotes. Always the same names, @arunava, @bigdeej, @staticinstance, @coolenglish, @jonbit, @larrydavid4.
Meanwhile, in the last 3 months, I was given around 10 upvotes in a value $0.06 altogether. Although, my shadowrank is 31.
I was really patient and I hoped that after your 'great backend update' everything would get back in normal. Of course, nothing again.
You used to have so fucking good service when I joined you. What happened to it?
Now, I'm really fed up. Thanks for your support at the beginning, you're welcome for my upvotes. I can manage them in the future. And good luck with the recruiting.
I'm leaving you.

Edit: @coolenglish was so cool that he/she upvoted one of my post by 100%. Thank you mate, I really do appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48