100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #30

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What is your favorite color and why do you like it?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973


You might be interested in my previous content.

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Black is my favorite color. If you check my wardrobe , you will find that most of my clothes are black, ,so my friends thinks that I only wear 1 cloth daily. I find black more attractive than other colors. Black is also associated with power,elegance,formality,mysteries,seriousness.
D9U9gL5JHjnTK1jJc6PgB4V46p6s9J5hCw

Black is my colour, I so much love it, it's like am always lucky whenever I wear it, it's also a colour for dominance.

Dogecoin wallet : D8izVByH4kTLW7GcsMQHrqwe7skC5HatGf

My favorite color is white, my cups are white, I have white shoes, white shirts, belts, among others, hahahaha is a color that represents for my peace, serenity, connects me with light.

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

Blue...for me it represents the sky and the sea, open spaces, freedom, intuition, imagination, expansion, inspiration and sensitivity. Also depth, trust, loyalty, sincerity, wisdom, stability, faith and intelligence. It is my color for the free spirit to invoke serenity and tranquility.
My address DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

My favorite color-

In an apparel; at any day it has to be Indigo blue. Dark navy blue color.

The depth it carries in the layers.

A white canvas doesn't gets a perfect contrast than having dark indigo on it.

The white seems whiter with a tint of indigo on it.

And come the season of fall, I think most of our search ends at an indigo knit wear. A dark navy blue blazer. An indigo color sweat shirt. It adds all that is missing in an attire. And add to it the charm and elegance it brings in your gait.

And in an ambiance it will be warm white, which appears pleasing to the eyes and gives a soft warmth appearance to the surroundings.

Imagine a dimly lit LED in the corner of a room having a carpet area around 250-300 sq. ft. and walking into it, slowly stepping towards that corner reflecting the light. And looking at it with a calm mindset. You will feel the warmth.

This is my DOGE address

DEwH5ELxFJBCaZjmvyyUb7A1iHvwaSE19w

One would think this should be a simple question to answer.
Hmmmm... But not for me.

I love black, red and sky blue but my favorite color would be white.

Why right? Cos is blends perfectly with every other colour (something men should learn), it speaks of peace, glows in the light, cannot be hidden in the dark and hey! Who does not like light.

I guess this is simple enough..

D89ARZweZsm3bvzf3P5wnzQtmw4y3E1eSB

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gamsam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Me encanta el color rojo, no tiene nada que ver con politica, el rojo es un color al que se asocia con la vitalidad, la ambición y la pasión , simboliza el poder,. El rojo da confianza en sí mismo, coraje, valentía y una actitud optimista ante la vida. El rojo representa el exito, triunfo, guerra, sangre, fuerza, pasar a la acción y alcanzar sus metas, un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo @gamsam.
Mi direccion, DMFmb3voTpHWEorp2VRXvDxNGZw9YhyF1r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60