Shitty Comment Contest! #2 Win 5 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

Forever ago I did a shitty comment contest! It's time once again to do one, because it was fun as hell! It was one of the only times that I got such incredible enjoyment out of such shitty comments as "nice post".

We all have seen our fair share of shitty comments. Sometimes we even make a few when we don't really know what to say other than a short response about how a picture or post is nice, but we want to say something. I often have trouble trying to put why I like a picture into words. I at least try sometimes though, because it has to suck getting so few comments.

So, now is a time where you can get rewarded for your shitty worthless comments!

I am giving away 5 steem to the SHITTIEST comment you can muster!

Sadly, Steem isn't worth quite as much right now as it was at the time of my first contest, but I also don't wanna give it up when it's this low, because I know it will be worth more in time. So, you'll just have to HODL if you think Steem will be worth more in the future, like I do.

Bonus points for it being so shitty that it's funny.

I would appreciate any upvotes to help pay for this contest, but it is not required. You can also upvote any comments you think are funny, if you want. Also, please share this post, as it will ensure that I get even more shitty comments to give me a chuckle.

The winner will be chosen by me based on which comment I think did the best job being the shittiest shit comment possible, at post payout.

524px-Toilet_paper_orientation_over.jpg
Toilet paper, orientation "over" by Elya 14 May 2011 CC BY-SA 3.0 (source)

You might need the above toilet paper after commenting or reading any comments below.

Please have fun and good luck!

Sort:  

Upvtoe 3 upvtoe

Wow...and you even self voted...bravo...

Great post! I have voted you. Join me and other people just like you on WeKu and get FREE tokens just for signing up! https://weku.shit/?ref=455h013

That was so shitty I felt my balls rise up into my abdomen.

Upvote and resteem. If you don' that means you hate the troops and Jesus.

What has he done for me lately? He just hangs around and doesn't do shit.

No. Kinda a bit tired of the action figure posts. Sorry.

Dude. You don't even spell out the deadline. I invest precious minutes of my life reading your drivel and the closest thing to DEADLINE is The winner will be chosen by me based on which comment I think did the best job being the shittiest shit comment possible, at post payout. So, 7 days from the day you first posted this is the contest deadline? Keep your 5 sbd you sick sadist inflicting MATH upon me just to enter some lame contest I'll never win anyway because no comment I utter could ever be as sh^tty as your ambiguous deadline. Dude.

Too shitty of an entry for me to bother reading.

Oh yeah? Well, you suck!
Ha!
(Ducking and running for cover now)

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

AmaZinG PiC! Plz upv0te mE.

Posted using Partiko Android

Super comment. Much UpVote!

How dare ye insult the mighty commentator, purveyor of worlds, keeper of secrets, master of this universe and all others..

Burn him!, I say, Burn Him. Or pehaps we could chop you to bits and eat you up after.

In any case, I upvoted you so upvote back?

Oh yeah, and check out my awesome post here at https://steemit.com/writing/@hyperbole/ramblings-and-golf-terms

Oh yeah, and ignore all those @cheetah comments and upvotes, I was totally falsely accused

Adds some random words in Russian which don't actually make any sense

Tosses on an afterthought about our awesome bidbot/resteem service, just send us 1 steem right now!

We have a winner!! (sez me):
...ignore all those @cheetah comments and upvotes, I was totally falsely accused -

Oh wow! Your level 59, soon to be 60! Oh wait there’s more, rocking it! Saying blessings to the paper before I wipe my ass, yeah me just me, not you . Big things coming

Nicee posts on Steemer Dear. . Upvotes mes an I upvotes yuze backs until end of worlds. Lover the picture of paper toilet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86