Comment your best picture of the clouds and get the chance to win 2 sbd!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20170927_160904.jpg

Clouds means soo much to me, one of the beautiful scenery I ever love to see from time to time. When I look at it, it gives me peace and hope whatever the situation I have in life.

And I know, a lot of our steemates love it as well. So I am giving you a chance to share it with everyone and the best picture will get 2 sbd and will be posted as the winner for next blog post!!!

All you have to do is upvote, resteem, and comment your best cloud picture

Only those who upvote, resteem, and comment a picture can join the contest.
Upvote and resteem are monitored for the list of entries.

The contest is good for 5 days and on the sixth day, the winner will be announced.
No stress, just have fun sharing your best clouds photo and get 2 sbd instantly.

What are you waiting for? Share now!
This is real... The reward will be given on Thursday, February 07, 2018

Best of luck,
Georgie

Sort:  

Just got this photo this afternoon, I love the view that makes me wanna sleep there and roll over and over again.. I too love clouds and the formation I can make with it.. sadly no clouds formation for now.. maybe nx time
IMG_20180202_101657.jpg

IMG_20180203_072923.JPG

My top 2 favorite scenery, sunset and the clouds. There are just soo many story behind those two.. It's free and it uplifts my spirit whenever I see them. That whenever a day ends another will come,thank you @georgie84 for this wonderful contest.. keep it up!!

Hi @sawi, thank you for joining. Truly this picture tells many stories. Good luck! xoxo

2018-02-01 06.44.05 1.jpg

Me as well mam @georgie84. Seeing clouds above is always been my stress reliever aside from travelling. Though that picture was taken a month ago. Still I want to share it.
Thanks!

Thank you for sharjng ma'am @hopefrecy clouds are best stress reliever for me as well. Good luck! xoxo

IMG_20180207_105515.JPG
Bohols Virgin Island..

Congratulations @georgie84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Since everyone is sharing clouds with sunset, sunrise, with the sea. Let me share a beautiful cloud formation seen through an airplane window while travelling. Thanks @georgie84!

FB_IMG_1517620658621.jpg

Lovely! Best of luck xoxo

Lovely clouds ☁️ at Mantigue Island 😊
IMG_6887.JPG

Thank you for joining @maryelsalatan. Simply upvote, resteem and comment. Good luck! xoxo

CAD61895-72F9-481E-883C-10697FE23A9D.jpeg

To have a clear sky and a good weather means that that day is gonna be better.

Hope yall have a great weekend!

Itz a better day, and such a gorgeous place captured by you @johnarvee12. Thank you for joing and the best of luck! xoxo

Yup! Generous to do a contest like this. 🌟

Thank you! xoxo

20170423_154545.jpg
A courtyard at the New Orleans Mint

This was a complete circle but my iphone would not get the entire thing.8A93FB5B-610F-4BEF-AD6E-A09A544B55F6.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79