You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #15! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Guess who is talking, a graduate 🎓 physicist in his late 20's still living with his parent, everyone see me as a disappointment because I took farming as a profession after leaving school, so mum will nag at me on why I wasted her time and money when he could have invested it in other things, and am looking forward to the day I'll make some cool cash in Steemit and use it to expand my farm and directly my life, but my frustration isn't from there today, it's from this stupid chit-chat people that wants to ask one or two questions concerning farming and I've told them farming can't be done online or by advice, it's practical, then today after taking a nuclear hit-nagging from mum I came online hoping to see one or two things to put smile on my face, guess what I saw 5 different chat all saying Hi,Hi, Hi without going straight to the point and God know how much I hate that, angers bottled up and passing through my finger with the speed of light I reply them all : - Are you mad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74