"DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome"

in #contest6 years ago

Traveling in a dream with my Friend Luigi-the-Gnome
Hello everyone, I have the pleasure of telling you a beautiful dream I had with a very unique friend ... that I met here in Steemit and who has brought me smiles and emotions when making their contests hehe. This dream is about a guided tour that I had the honor of doing to my friend, who accepted my invitation and visited us for the second time in a row hahahaha. I will review my dream with images and they are the following:

First I received it in the early hours to show you how beautiful our Angel Falls is, the highest waterfall in the world, which we proudly have country, to show a button:

conluigi1.png

We enjoyed so much in the journey, that I could not bear to take it to enjoy a unique phenomenon that we have in my beloved country, El Relampago del Catatumbo, made unique in the world and that rests in the record guines by the amount of downloads that reflects and the show that presents us.

conluigi2.png

As we were hungry, we went to stop and enjoy them. Ha ha ha ha

conluigi4.png

Already sated the appetite hahahaha fallen the afternoon I took it to enjoy a beautiful llanero sunset under the shade of a Samán ... Where we talked the night fell and zasss I woke up with smiles hahaha to have enjoyed and to have had the pleasure of showing my friend @ luigi-the-gnome some emblematic places that exist and show the beauties of my country.

conluigi3.png.

Well, although we were in very distant places, we could do the tour and eat arepas hahaha, in sleep everything is possible, they say that dreams are wishes, I hope they come true hahahaha greetings @ luigi-the-gnome.

Here I leave the bases of the contest, participate:
https://steemit.com/contest/@luigi-the-gnome/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-6-travel-to-countries-5-sbds-to-win

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you thank you thank you.

Has sido votado por el proyecto #ApoyoLatino.
Un voto gracias a tus buenos post, participaciones en concursos, ect. @josecarrasquero dice que tienes el potencial de crear buen contenido y por eso te invita a formar parte de su iniciativa.

#ApoyoLatino; es un proyecto que busca el apoyo mutuo entre usuarios de steemit, mediante votos, comentarios, consejos, tips, y todo aquello que sirva para el crecimiento y la evolución de cada steemians en la plataforma. Apoyo Latino cuenta con un trail conformado por los que se unen al proyecto; actualmente somos alrededor de 50 usuarios los cuales nos beneficiamos cada día con votos y conocimiento. Únete a nosotros y forma parte de esta iniciativa que apenas comienza. Mas información en nuestro Servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/8M9h8R8

Querido minnow si buscas apoyo esta es tu oportunidad. #ApoyoLatino te garantiza votos, ayuda, te alienta mientras te guía, para que no te rindas en esta plataforma. Te aconseja, te abre puertas y te da a conocer cosas que quizás no sabías, o mejor aun, puedes darnos a conocer tus talentos para aprender de ti y nutrirnos en conjunto. Animo, #ApoyoLatino te espera en discord https://discord.gg/8M9h8R

Si no usas discord, aqui un pequeño tutorial:

¿Como usar discord?

Diossss...gracias gracias...por el apoyo, orgullosa de ser Latina.

Thank you for making me travel with you through the beauties of your country miss Gisel !
Good luck for the contest and have a wonderful day ! =))

A pleasure to have done it sir @ luigi-the-gnome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01