Round 1: The 34 Steemit Accounts That Earned My 100% Auto Vote.

in #contest6 years ago

Drumroll, please.....


Steem_Voter_-_Round_1_-_Google_Sheets.jpg

Round One has ended and 34 of 200 slots were filled by some very meaningful and responsive Steemians. If you didn't get in this round, don't worry. I'll be opening up Round 2 next Sunday or Monday.


If you’d like to follow me, I will definitely follow you back. I’m here to build community and support my fellow earthlings. I’ll mostly be writing about my travels with @brandyb, crypto day trading, silver stacking, logo design, Squarespace website design & cryptocurrency. I promise to be polite (as possible).

coppertone-small.jpg

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Awesome, very cool initiative :)
Wish more people would do this instead of sbd giveaways.

Got to look at the longgame ;)

@gomatthew don't take this the wrong way but how are u going to support this? Only 2 days in you at 15% power and your vote is only worth $0.05 I can imagine once you get all 200 ppl

Yeah.. it's a drain for sure, so I may just see if I can support the original 34 for now. I was going to drop some bitcoin on some Steempower too... soon as the market corrects I plan on cashing in big.

Lol well I really I really appreciate what you're doing unfortunately us lityle fish on steemit don't seem to catch many breaks.. I definitely will make sure to only put out good content upvote Worthy. I have added you to my steam voter to make sure and return the favor thank you again.

Appreciate that. I had about 30 non contest people on my auto vote at 💯 and turned them down to 20% or less. That should help.

Honestly didn't think I would make it, but very glad I did :) Thank you so much!

That’s great! So glad ur here

Congratulations @gomatthew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you again for the opportunity. This is a really great long term idea. What is the 100% upvote worth? B.t.w

Depends on the charge it has, but it's around $0.60 SBD full blast

Neat thanks for the reply.

You rock! Thanks for the upvote. Let me know how I can help :) Every little bit helps build this into a stronger community.

OK, so we need to wait for the next round to throw out hats in the ring? Nice initiative - I can see how this is good for encouraging quality content.

Thanks@gomatthew for this opportunity. It really means a lot to everyone on that list and me. We all appreciate your good gesture .

Awesome, it's so cool to see my name there!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67