Contest 1 // 10 steem for the 10 best comments

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtuber's all over the world,,,, best wishes to all of us ...

Welcome to my contest !

Terms of the contest ( syarat contest) :

  1. You have to aktive dtube

2.follow me

4.upvote and reblog contest

5.answer the question below

Question :

What are your opinions and suggestions about the establishment of the DcomIndonesian community ????

I am waiting for your best comment about this !!

I chose the best 10 comments myself, one of the best comments get 1 steem.


The winner's announcement as well as sending 1x24 prizes / before my next contest starts,

Good luck !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very good contest @good-darma. Try every video from a friend on Dtuber, please give us your comments, which will be appreciated by @Nathanmars. My opinion about @dcomIndonesia is very good with our strong community

Congratulations! Even though two people commented, I really appreciate, a few hours from now I will send a little gift,
🙏

I believe that dcomindonesia will be a very important sever for dtube community.I think @dcomindonesia will not help people members of Indonesia.This will help any people of world

Congratulations! Even though two people commented, I really appreciate, a few hours from now I will send a little gift,
🙏

Congratulations @good-darma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks your supports, one percent is very big for me,,,,

i dunno enough about the dcomindonesian community to say anything, but i hope it helps spread steem there 😌

Hhhh, thanks my friend, we tried to make the didtube community, thanks friend, I hope you can join on dtube ...

well i'll start using it again once apps on steem become more democratic 😆

I am waiting for your comrade, after all you are very diligent in making videos ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85