Another contest / giveway with low barriers to entry!

in #contest5 years ago

The last "contest" was such a success that I have decided to do it again. The people involved in the last one seemed to enjoy participating so here we are, doing it again. I have altered the rules a bit, but don't worry, none of them are self-serving such as making you use a certain tag or to follow me... you don't have to do any of that.


source

The Rules

  • Your overall account value must be less than $800 (I raised this slightly!)
  • Your submission must be in English (sorry, i don't read any other language very well)
  • It must be your own original work and yes, I will check
  • it can be about anything.
  • Only the first 20 submissions will be considered (sorry)
  • Please provide a link that I don't need a 3rd party app to access (IE Partiko)


source

You do not need to tag me, follow me, upvote me or anything else. You don't really have to do anything except put the link in the comments. Please remember that it needs to be less than 7 days old in order for you to get the monetary rewards. Keep in mind that I might not read it immediately when you post the link because I sleep and do other things besides sit in front of my computer all day.

If you submit something that is coherent, in English, and is not plagiarized you will receive a 100% upvote from me. Whoever submits the article that I like the best will get a resteem, a follow (which likely will result in future upvotes in perpetuity) and a handout of some level of STEEM... nothing major, but like 5-10.

Hope these things are appreciated, because I will continue to do them for as long as it takes to get my feed filled with interesting people / content.

sign-giving-order-manually-go.jpg
source

as usual, this "contest" is not meant to be patronizing... it is meant as an attempt to help people on the platform... if anyone has a legitimate problem with me doing this, I will eliminate it entirely

Sort:  

I'm not trying to post again, but my first post has just now hit 1 week, so I am posting this one just in case the other can no longer be considered. Cheers and be well.
https://steemit.com/partiko/@lionsuit/lsc-episode-8-coming-soon-a395aou5

Great idea! Great contest! I didn’t see the first one. I must be sleeping. LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the chance. i just post this link.
Rearranging Family Finance Post-Holidays

can you repost the steemit link please

https://steemit.com/appics/@travoved/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-24118
But now this post is 4 days old. If it's needed I can link another one post.

Posted using Partiko Android

That indeed is amazing! I got your upvote on my post during last contest. and yet again I am ready to participate. Here's the link-
https://steemit.com/health/@praditya/key-to-healthy-body-100-natural-delicious-and-economical
Hope You'll like it!

Hello again. Here's my entry, a post about one of the movies that made my childhood.

Edit: had put the wrong post.

https://steemit.com/shareyourmovie/@ange.nkuru/challenge-share-your-movie-01-memories-of-a-childhood

do you have a steemit link?

Thanks a lot, I got you full thumbs up, I truly appreciate you good did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87