Super follower contest! part 2 ( because part one sucked)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I don't really know if this is helping people. If it isn't please let me know and i will delete the whole thing.

I want to help the people that consistently follow me and well, new people too i suppose.

61fhtgF-rPL._UX385_.jpg

I don't know if I can help you but i would like to try. Therefore I want to have another contest. This time the results will be a bit easier since the last one the guy who won, well he just disappeared from Steemit and I have no idea where he went. Maybe he had one great idea and then just decided to go somewhere else.

Therefore this contest will have more clear answers as to the "payout" so to speak. The last one had a Shi**ty payout but that was not because I was trying to shaft anyone. It was because I didn't know what i was doing. I have learned a bit since then.

learning is fun.gif

So here we go as far as the contest is concerned:

Rules

  • post a link in the comments here to something you published... If it is something i can understand and is at least somewhat interesting I will upvote it. This can only happen if it was published in the past 7 days. If you published something amazing 2 years ago you can submit that also, but my upvote will not matter financially speaking.
  • only one link per person. I hate spam as much as the next guy so if you post 20 articles i will delete your entry and think less of you for not reading the rules
  • your post can be about anything at all. However, photo posts that have no sort of introduction or explanation, regardless of how awesome the photos is, will be disregarded
  • don't plagiarize, folks. I will check

Rewards!!!

winners will be determined by me and my trusty pal... doggo in 5 days from right now

  • 1st place 10 STEEM
  • 2nd place 5 STEEM
  • 3rd place 2 STEEM

20171207_230342.jpg
she knows if you are lying

Sort:  

Here's my entry. Thanks for the contest.
If you find this piece online anywhere, it's me who posted it, and it would be labelled as such. It's new to Steemit. Cheers.
https://steemit.com/story/@lionsuit/escondido-and-several-tenses-when-i-started-off-solo-across-america

Hiii...gooddream

Great Post.

Every steemit user must contribute in super flower contest part 2.

Well, I know I got Doggo's vote for sure (We what is known as an agreement), so here is the link only for you to judge and score the other half :

https://steemit.com/esteem/@mydivathings/creature-at-the-house-poem-1b1c038847703est

I do a weekly curation blog that features 5 new steemian introductions. Appreciate you helping the community!

https://steemit.com/curation/@ma1neevent/curating-new-steemian-introductions-for-msp-issue-41

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64