You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >> What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?<<

in #contest6 years ago

What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?

Hi everyone! Have a nice day!

One of the worst thing or moment in my life when i loved and trust the person that i think he loves me too. All the things that i have i entrusted to him,but unfortunately he cheated and choose the another girl that even in my dreams it will not happened.

The things that i learned on this moment of my life,we must be 50/50;50% to your love to the person you loved. And 50% to yourself/myself. And don't entrust everything to the person you trust. We must be careful what we wish for,just because not all that you loved, is loved you too.😊

Have a nice day to everyone!😊
Sort:  

it's worse. I believe you will love a better guy!

Thank you for your wish mam.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84