You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...)

in #contest5 years ago

Great question @bengy. When I have some energy tomorrow I’ll create my answer! Does it have to be a location where you have never been? Because on top of my list is a return to destination😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It doesn't matter!

Cool! Than my dream destination is still Iceland. I've already created a post last year with the same subject actually. And not returned to Iceland yet so I can still say that this is my dream destination.

What is the place or thing that you would most dearly love to see or visit? Why?

During my surftrip and first visit to Iceland, we had a wonderfull time together. Started a story together with my friends that wasn't written before. Since I've been there I know what Iceland does with other people and is still doing by me. I think people like @saunter can confirm this feeling?

Iceland did show a lot of it's beauty to me, but it didn’t show me everything... Things like the northern-lights (like yourself @bengy I'm still wondering how it would be to see those magical lights lighting the sky) or some spectacular falls like Dynjandi. But I do get it know. Really, I do understand! The time wasn’t there yet for us. Oh Iceland we had an encounter that leaves us wanting more. Your tempting. Oh Iceland we shake hands for sure in the future, maybe even a heartwarming cuddle.

Iceland, we’ll meet again soon! 😍 (hopefully this year, my travelplans are a bit uncertain at the moment)

I think people like @saunter can confirm this feeling?

I confirm this fully!!!

Iceland! I really should have visited when their economy crashed... But I hear it is really quite an amazingly beautiful place. Also on my list to visit... And like you said, maybe also could tie in with the Northern Lights!

The winners the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Being evil...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaybeingevil-f6zwm9b2d9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75