You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s SteemPress-ive - Discovering New Blogs [@steempress contest 6]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Started the blog after I did hear from others, that I needed to do something with my travel stories. But most people thought it was difficult with all the resteems to find the posts I did write about my travels. While I joined the @travelfeed team and did find out about the Steempress plugin. I opened the blog for @dboontje and myself. This way we could let others read our stories, in a simpler way. The blog is supporting the Steem writings so the content can be found easily by others. I'm happy the Steempress plugin does have an option for multiple users!

Recent post created by the Steempress plugin created by me
Dutchies&Csurfin

Link to the blog: https://surfingnomad.nl/

Sort:  

Hi @guchtere thank you for participating in this @sndbox ft. @steempress contest. Your blogpage is very nice but unfortunately there isn't an entry link that I can vote on. The upvote(winners) will be upvoted on a steemit link that is posted through the steempress plugin.

I hope to see your entries again!

Oh damn there went something wrong by the picture that should be clickable. I’m sure I tested it in the preview🤔

But anyway I do understand! Thanks for the compliment😎 will edit my message for readers in the future so they are able to find my blog. Any new visitor can be a potential new follower☺️

Edit: @zord189 picture should be clickable by now. Thanks anyway for this beautiful contest! Keep them coming

Yea... :( Your image just opens up your .jpg link of it and not a blog post on steemit. Thanks for joining this contest btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62