You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sherlock Holmes, Are You Ready To Solve This Case? 🛩️🌎🏝️⛱️ Guess Where I Am And Win 50% Of My Payout! 🤑🤑🤑

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

favorite summer outfit... Am I missing some yellow flipflops and dresses here? 😉

Los Llanos de Aridane is the city I think?

Edit: damn I'm not the first one I see

Sort:  

Didn't you see the yellow bag and bracelet? 😉

Hehe ofcourse i noticed them! But not the flipflops 😈

Congratulations @guchtere!!! You were the very first one in submitting the correct answer and complying with all the rules of the game. Half of the payout of this post will be transfered to your wallet, once the rewards have been redeemed :-)

Have a nice day, surfer!

Congratulations @guchtere!!! 👏👏👏
And have a Wonderful holidays Marly!!! 😎☀🌴🌵🌼💛

Thank you @flamingirl!! Reloading batteries :-)

Wooaah thank you @surfermarley and @flamingirl! After such a great weekend with lots of surf 🏄 now finding this on my Steemit. The week just starts perfect! Hope you guys enjoyed the weekend as much as I did?

@surfermarley, enjoy your holiday and hang loose 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75