You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Resteem Bonanza Contest: Earn Sbd while promoting your post

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you for this. This is a big help for all the beginner like me, resteemed @malay11 and @more.please.more.
Please look at my post.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@gustin/sunsets-have-always-captivated-me-and-put-my-soul-at-ease

Sort:  

Thank you for entering the contest and taking all the right steps. I appreciate your support. You rock and your entry was verified. :)

No problem. So how you liking the community? Contest are a great way to learn and connect with different communities within steemit :)

Im already addicted to steemit. I joined different contests here in steemit, it was fun eventhough im not the winner. I feel challenged and motivated to work hard until i become a winner.

Well don't forget the saying the only difference between a loser and a winner is that the winner tried one more time. :) I was reading a statistic that said Babe Ruth not only had the title for best number of home runs but he also had the title for the most amount of strikeouts. :)

Thank you for that wonderful quotes! Really happy to meet you sir!

I used that word too when I first signed on a positive addiction lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82