You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAND A CHANCE TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE!WIN UP TO 10,000 USD| Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge -Share A Story On How Steemit Changed your life - 96DAYS TO GO

in #contest6 years ago

Great, It's an inspirational contest. I would like to compete in this contest but as I am new to steemit and don't have much reputation to inspire newbies.
Yah for sure, I am confident about my promotion in near future.
One thing I want to share that I have left the most important things in my life for STEEMIT and will share in the post as I get some reputation for the inspiration of young ones.

Thanks a lot for the whole arrangement.

Sort:  

Come as you are, all you have to do is join the discord channel, its the best route to help users on steemit with all sorts of training and knowledge, experience, support and encouragements

I am there man. and got much help from @nikolina and some others

Awesome my friend, i join you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83