You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 72, Comedy Open Mic 37, SBI PRIZES FOR EVERYONE, yet again! (this is getting expensive!) :D

in #contest5 years ago

I didn't see any line related to politics there. But I think I have one here.
Why do politicians always succeed in lying,
Because they don't want to fail the MATHS

Sort:  

...I don't get it. Can you explain it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya scratching my head here as well...

I know I am actually bad at punning.
I was just trying to say that the reason politicians like to lie a lot is because they don't like to fail the mass or maths.
I am not sure if it is even related

Ah! Maths like masses! A slant pun, very pleasurable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I thought I got it all wrong

You just missed the bada bing!

Posted using Partiko Android

How? I don't understand yet

Did you read the how-to?

Posted using Partiko Android

OK. I have read the whole post again. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91