Steemit Zoo Contest #4 Does your pet love bath time!? Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Some pets enjoy bathing while others freak out. If you have a pet who enjoys water and bathing, then share it! Take a photo and you have a chance to win.
Cats, dogs and other animals are accepted in this contest.

bath.jpg

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to this post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote this post

contest-630x350.jpg

The winners

We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to this post with your pet's photo.
Please upvote your favorite photo in the comments below.
The winner is the one with the highest number of upvotes. So you have a chance to determine who will be the winner.

If you want to support the challenge:

  • upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate in the contest
  • Donate to make it possible every week and better in the future

luck-game-dev.jpg

  • I will announce the winners on the next Sunday, so please submit your entries till Saturday midnight. I am already excited to see your pets photos and wish you good luck :)

  • Tonight I will announce the winners of Steemit Zoo Contest #3 , so wait for the results and enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

Here is your boy Freddie.

I remember the first day we had a bathe, i was bitten (like hard) and scratched such that i dreaeed another bathe. However, the second was better as there was a little understanding. Invariably during the first bathe, i was having the water in his eyes "indiscriminately" this time, i had started with his body and then finished with his face and he enjoyed it. It's same as today's bath too.

IMG_20180202_071141_953.jpg

IMG_20180202_071152_442.jpg

IMG_20180202_071213_633.jpg

IMG_20180202_071438_208.jpg

Meanwhile, he refused to look to the camera after the bath, was busy licking his body haha.

This is after long time i guess for frediie... Hehe

Haha! Yeah... He's all indoors really.. this is his third bath...lol

FREDDIE! FREDDIE! FREDDIE!

Good luck man Freedie is so funny.

Hhhh he is cleaning himself again :)

Yeah... I soiled him you know

20180201_112328.jpg20180201_112323.jpg
sorry first was not mine. I saw tht on near to place in countryside and i thought it was duck. but after @ steemitjackson reply. I wrote something wrong so I edited and got puppy photo who lives near to my house. I was trying to took them for bathe but that are not easy task I gave them biscuits but thay dont come. here is winter that is why it is hard task to took them for bathe

Sir, these are not your ducks.

I know this, because these are, in fact, geese.

thanks I saw that far from my house but it looks like ducks. I do not know it is really duck or geese and becauase of suspicion I remove tht and enter new puppy photo with full confirmation. I still think tht photo of duck

I have six dogs and every time I am going to bathe them I also have a hard time getting them to come to me.

dogs.PNG

really. Hahaahahah. That are cute doggy. @hanen may be you like these. I also suggest you to participate in next contest of @hanen. Thanks

Oh they are very cute :) You can try your luck in the new contest with a group photo :)

Yes of course it is very cold now otherwise dogs jump into the water without help :)

Good luck... n nice post

Cute puppies. It is hard to take them for bathe in winter. Thanks for sharing this.

Not to be mistaken or mean, but is this your own photo? Found this on google image Screenshot_20180130-161217.png

Yeah Lol, had him uploaded on tumblr.com, Thank you for noticing.

He is famous 😄 You got my vote then 👍

You should make a post about that dog here on steemit! He's gonna be steemit famous 😉

@norwegiansteem Thank you for noticing this :) It happened in the last contest where I ended up giving the prize to the wrong person. Now I check the 3 winners before I announce them.
Now this photo Kerry is in every website and not only in tumblr.com

https://iheartdogs.com/12-dogs-who-enjoy-baths-probably-more-than-they-should/

Guess he got famous than I expected then lol, I could remember I only uploaded him on tumblr.com. Never knew people liked his photo that much.

Yeah, here's a photo of me and my dog about to have a bath! I uploaded him to tumblr too, and now it's everywhere!

A very beautiful photo :)

Do you have other photos of your dog Kerry ?

No not anymore, that picture was about 2 to 3 years ago. Had her adopted.

wow hhhahhaha he better than me lol

Is he really relaxing? Lolz nice photo

Wow he is totally relaxing there like a human :)
Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Lol that's funny.

Mud bath

IMG_20180130_020102_903.jpg Hiro is a labrador and no need to say, he loves to take a swim or as seen here, a mud bath. But he doesn't like the shower afterwards. 😅

Hhhh I think you are having a difficult time forcing him to bath after the mud bath :)
Cute doggy, thank you for joining :)

It was a messy bussines 😜

Actions are stronger then the words. Ruby can't speak but, by playing below the tap water she told me so, i gave her bath.
PicsArt_01-30-02.50.55.jpg

Really she told you dat

labrador are the best swimmer they love bathing @more4less Yes,.. she pulled me below the tap water. By putting her head below the tap water she tried to indicate me.

Cute Ruby! Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

This is my cat Ryzhik. He does not like bathing. We did not even manage to wash it even once. But in the snow he had to bath.
2010-01-15.jpg

The most cats hate water, but it is amazing that he plays in the snow.
Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Thank you for your good luck.

Wow this cat really enjoys bathing :) I wish you good luck in the contest !

Thank you. With best regards to the contest and you @hanen.

Seems like he loves bathing :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Damn! Look at those upvotes!

BRB, going to create 20 more accounts so I can upvote my pet snake having a bath!

are you running dog boutique?

Third place last time, maybe I can do better this time! This is me getting a bath

2016-01-09 14.11.23.jpg

Like everyone knows, the most fun you can have is when you have toys with your bath, so I made sure to bring all of mine over!

Looking happy 😄 I like it!

Mostly because I just shook water on my human bwahaha

hhh thats cute. Good luck in the contest :)

hello @hanen
My cute cat malia happy..as usual. Just settling down after i bath her a little coz she hates water....
DQmWaiSQjoZJhAthSMoJAEedZZCr8jAMxthR7Fwz8cgzntA_1680x8400.jpeg

beautiful white cats
nice one

Wow real cute cat u got err

Cute white cat.but i dont really love cats

well...u shuld u will like dem if u get to know dem..just like i did

Very cute

This cat is truly beautiful

I love cats

wow. Beautiful!

Hmmm your cat mulè lol.

Yes the most cats hate water. Looks like she is still in shock lol
A very cute cat !

I love white cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73