Steemit Zoo Contest #7 Pets and Toys! Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Pets are like Babies they love to play and sleep beside their Toys. So if your pet is one of them, take a nice photo and share it. Your pet can be playing , sleeping or even holding the toy.... Anything related to Toys!
You have a chance to win!

Cats, dogs and other animals are accepted in this contest. And PLEASE only ORIGINAL photos. I dont want to ignore any user and I dont want to see anybody upset. So lets follow the rules. Only photos related to the topic will have a chance to win. Photos of Pets and Toys !!!

I wont choose any photos not related to the topic even if they have a high number of upvotes.

kittens-cats-foster-playing-160755.jpeg
Image Source: www.pexels.com

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to this post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote this post

DQmPx9HojaUm5neDNnd7bvjsWrU1UDDiYrS5r5aYpV6rGSX_1680x8400.jpg

The winners

We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to this post with your pet's photo.
You can upvote your favorite photo in the comments below.
The winner will be determined by our weekly judge.

If you want to support the challenge:

  • upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate in the contest
  • Donate to make it possible every week and better in the future

luck-game-dev.jpg

  • I will announce the winners on the next Sunday, so please submit your entries till Saturday midnight. I am already excited to see your pets photos and wish you good luck :)

  • I will announce the winners of Steemit Zoo Contest #6 very soon, so wait for the results and enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

Here we are this time... Here is Freddie playing footbal with his improvised football. Infact, we are challenging Messi and C Ronaldo to a contest.

Hahaha go fredie

Great we got him on video now :)
Thank you for joining again and good luck :)

Lol. I never thought watching a cat's video on the internet could make me giggle to myself. Nice Freddie

Freddie can't challenge me though😀

See funny Freddie playing football

Messi and cr7 hehehe

Yes... They can't rival his skills. If you have their phone numbers, you can give me let me challenge them.

Lmao 😂 😂 😂

LoL. He's really a footballer. Beautiful Freddie

hahaha king of soccer

Freddy's on fire!
Watch out messi!

Oh thats lovely :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Haha clingy one you've got there.

that's amazing, cute puppy 🐶

Your pet is always participated .you should give share your prize to your pet.😂😂

Looks cute and would be stubborn I guess. Smiles

Cute pet, cute toy
🐶

Hehe...
We gat your back.

Looks adorable

cute! good luck! :)

Wow...nice puppy

looks super cool!

Very cute pet..
Nice one Bruv

I so much love there immaculate white colour, so adorable.

Beautiful kitties. I love them. Give them kisses for me.

Finally we got a chance to see Bruno :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

This is awesome those cat are really enjoying themselves

So cute man

Aww, lovely felines.

They are kinda cute

sweet looking cats...i 😍 them

Cool cats. I remember this kid show on TV when I was growing up.it was just called cool cats

Beautiful cats

See you on top

Success bro

Cute small kittens. Thank you joining :)

saludos desde Venezuela bellos gatos , cats
@luiselvis

Nice pets you've got there.

I will vote for these cats.
steemit ph footer.JPG

Upvoted! Have a nice week!

Cute looking cats
You can find more interesting post on https://steemit.com/@danpete

Cuties......

Hmm, lovely cats😚.

This is my entry for today´s contest. I took this photo in Costa Rica. Name of this super cute dog is Shanty, every morning she was waiting for me to play ;)
Have a great upcoming week :) @hanen
IMG_20170831_111354.jpg

Cute Shanty :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Here is my entry for the contest. This is Tilly playing with her toy.
1.JPG

Oh I love her outfit too :) Dogs look cute when they wear shirts :)
Good luck in the contest :)

20180222_073506.jpg

These are our cavoodle dogs Oscar and Marley. They are brothers and they love playing tug of war with there soft toys.
20180222_073515(1).jpg

This is a great photo, the dogs fighting over the tedy bear.

Hhhh thats lovely :) Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

A tiny beast waits the prey

Her name is "Happy" 14years old. Mini-phinsher ^^

I want to say well done for all your efforts @hanen. You have really tried..
You remember my dog Lecho ,well this is him with a couple of his toys.. Trying to run away to go and play again .

IMG_20180223_044941_768.jpg

IMG_20180223_045007_926.jpg

IMG_20180223_045027_618.jpg

IMG_20180222_214851_123.jpg

@lizbethk why are you this beautiful though? And your dog a cutie too.

Not as beautiful as our hostess...Smiles..
Thank you @droth.
Your Leo Merci cat is quite the catch.

Lovely photos!Lucky Lecho having all this toys :)
Thank you for joining the contest again :)

Thank you ma.

This is indeed beautiful......100% love for LECHO and you @Lizbethk. I pray you win .

@lizbethk, you wont cease to amaze me. I love this and wish you The best. If I may confess, you are beautiful and you dog is cute but loves playing. I wish my cat can meet it, it's going to be play galore

Thank you so much @mcbanj.
Yes I'm looking forward to that day .Where do you stay?

Whaooo.....that so lovely
I like your pet ohh,what the name?lolx

This comment has received a 0.44 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @ciocolony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73