Sort:  

Word. Glad you think so. Umm.. A good place to start would probably be joining the discord, but if you'd like. I can go over it with you here and explain anything that might help.

Right now there's a day left on round 14 which is a round to make a logo for the IFC, which is primarily for drawers/painters/graphic designers. So.. Prolly just ignore that one unless you have one of those skills.

Today we just started a new round to help the judges which can be found here.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-15

And tomorrow, I will be posting another catch up round that just about anyone should be able to enter.

I usually post 2 rounds a week, so.. You're asking at a good time as we are starting the next wave today so to speak.

Umm.. If you'd like to read the most recent guidelines I'll link those below as well and if you have any additional questions lemme know and I'll do my best to try to help. :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/the-information-finding-championship-rules-revised-and-further-simplified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31