You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL CREATURES FEATHERED, FURRY AND FEROCIOUS

in #contest6 years ago

You got some great shots of the birds. I am looking at that spider and thinking how glad I am that he don't live here.
Winter is coming here. There will be frost this week and soon the snows will come. So this is the time of year spiders like to sneak inside.
Hope your babies are doing well. Will leave your tab open so I remember to scroll backward in case there are new pics.

Sort:  

Babies are flourishing @headchange! I need to do a post update on the kids. I didn't even post about the last girl who kidded. And she is my favourite!
IMG_4750.JPG

On thank you!! I think if I had that going on at my house I would never take time to be on Steemit. How do you pull yourself away from that cuteness.

Right!??? What am I thinking sitting here? Gotta go.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86