You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Sorry to be running late this week. I want to thank
@wolfhart . He is always available to help with my questions. I really appreciate the no nonsense straightforward approach.
Besides that the level of dedication is unbelievable. In spite of being sick he is always around to man the Discord and keep everything in line.
It is really nice the channel is run with tough but fair rules that are always enforced for one and all.

Sort:  

lol, @wolfhart is a great choice, he does a lot around here. I like very straight forward conversation, and he is definitely like that. He does keep the discord running smooth and in order, and is really active with the participants of the contest as well... I think the world would probably be a much better place with a few more like him, just saying things like it is and being direct.

I totally agree with that! It is one of the reasons I started pestering him with questions in the first place. I know the answers are minus any sugar coating.
Information like breakfast cereal can be turned into useless empty filler at times.
You in less pain today? It is harder to pick on a guy who has a handicap.

lol, I am feeling better, lot's of pills for the next several days till I can get to an appointment. You can feel free to pick away, my handicap just makes it closer to fair, lol....

Well bless your little ole pea pickin heart. Those pills have gone to your head already. You better just rest your little noggin so I don't get in trouble. I can just hear it now " taking advantage of the poor guy when he is delusional from the pain meds"

lol, are you sure you are not a southern belle?
I guess you can tell I'm back logged on my replies... lol too many drugs and not enough time.

Totally agree with you @headchange😉 there is no other man who is more dedicated than @wolfhart to pifc community👐 I can't believe that he still got time to check on discord and the contest eventhough he is in a serious treatment. I like all his posts as if he is talking to me.

I know And you just reminded me I need to check in over there. have some things to take care of today but will be dropping in the Discord in the afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87