Name Me Contest 6

in #contest5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 5 is still up and you can still join. Today is time for another round which is round 6. Let me thank those who had participated and supported this contest I truly appreciate all your support. To those who are new to this contest, it is about suggesting a name for the original character that I designed below. That is how easy it is.
hjzjg7pmi6.png
Here is an interesting character that needs a name. What do you think should his name be?
Rules: Remember these are revised rules so read carefully

  1. This contest is good up until the post pay out. If you fail to catch the feed just search for hashtag #namemecontest.
  2. Suggest a name for the new character and leave it as a comment below.
  3. You can now suggest as many names as you wish. No limit but do not spam. Pay attention to the look, background, and other details on the drawing to help you think of a name. I love unique, creative and nice-sounding names. These are just some tips but I may just choose any name I like.
  4. I will select the winner. Only one winner per round.
  5. The prize is 0.250 Steem for the chosen name.
  6. No mandatory upvote or resteem but I would not mind if you help spread the word about this contest.

I would be happy to receive donations for this contest to keep it going. Just put in the memo that your donation is for the namemecontest. What are you waiting for? Join now and spread the words to your friends and have fun.

Thanks
@hedidylan

Sort:  

Bear with face of onion "Benion" name would be batter.

That is an interesting name

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Bulbeiorga

Posted using Partiko Android

Unique name indeed

That is something nice to consider

Short simple yet beautiful name

I think that is a beautiful name

Yes short name easy to remember very melodic to my ear

Dear @hedidylan ! Are you an Artist or you love Art ? Take a look at the FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Thanks I'll have a look

This made me smile as it sounded the previous winning name , Viskek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73