Winner Of Name Me Contest 5

in #contest5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 5 is now done and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Melek


The winning entry is submitted by @spooks. Congratulations you won 0.250 Steem and I will be sending it in a minute. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. The suggested names by the participants are here below:
Light , Owl, Mask by @chrisbarth
Guidilo by @binkyprod
Candela by @quatro
Scarebirds by @kismar
Kiwise by @neove
Zinchenkho by @pipa
Wigglie by @kaigo
Kalarmoot by @steempampanga
Besberigwo by @dorniz
Vesuvio by @tinyhouse
Melek by @spooks
Sugar by @jingyu

We have 12 participants on this round that is awesome thank you so much for your support. All of the names I carefully considered but we only have one winner. I can't thank you enough for your support and participation. Also thank you @steembake for being the sponsor. Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.

To give you an idea what sort of names were shorlisted, here they are. I find them unique, cute, and I just like hearing them. I believe these four names best represent the new character
Guidilo
Wigglie
Besberigwo
Melek

If you have some suggestions or questions or if I may have missed something write your comment below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan


Previous characters that had been named successfully:
name me contest.PNG

Watch out for these characters below for the upcoming Name Me Contest:
name me contest next.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05