😜Wacky Wednesday! 🤩CURATION CELEBRATION!😍

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

wacky wednesday (1).png

Greetings, Steemland!

It's

and I'm feeling a little wacky 😜

...as usual.

Full Disclosure: It's not actually Wednesday today...

💥The contests are OPEN TO ALL (ya don't need to be a Helpie to play).💥

Wanna know more about joining Helpie? Info down below. 🤩

rainbow motion.gif

Last Week - 🐶 🐱 CREATURE SELFIE!!!🐢🤳

With TWO entries... You're both winners!🤩

Congratulations to last week's winners!

They will receive 1 SPLINTERLANDS BOOSTER PACK, donated by @isaria 😍

For those not playing SPLINTERLANDS yet Contact @carrieallen for details.

🌟@naltedtirt 🌟 @purapapita 🌟

helpie token tiny.pngRemember! Everyone's a winner! All participants will receive HLPE tokens!


rainbow motion.gif

Now... what to do today...?

Curation Celebration! 😍

image.png

Show me what you love!

CONTEST RULES

  • 👉Find an AMAZING post that deserves some extra lovin'.
    Make sure it's got a few days left to upvote.
    It can be about ANYTHING... but extra love to those posts that are Wild-n-Crazy!
  • 👉Put it in the comment section below.
  • 👉 Tell me about why you chose it.

All quality entries will also receive Helpie tokens!

  • DEADLINE to enter: When post pays out (or thereabouts). I'll announce the winner and a new contest next Wednesday!

😍That's it!😍

How to Win

It's random, baby!
That's right! Everyone that follows the rules above will receive HLPE tokens and be entered in a random drawing for 2 STEEM.

helpie token tiny.png
Wanna know more about the Helpie token? Click the pic.

rainbow motion.gif

2  splinterlands logo 410x200.png

New to SPLINTERLANDS?
Find out more on their blog @steemmonsters or click the pic 👆 to get started!


Proud to be a.png

image.png

💛carrie gif.gif

rainbow motion.gif

We are currently filling @helpiecake baker (curator) positions and are looking for blog post authors to write for @helpie. For more information check out the MAY Update or contact one of us on Discord or below. 😍

Helpie is an invite-only community. If you'd like to be considered to be a member of @helpie as a minnow in training, please consider joining Palnet / MSP and participating actively there, we have scouts constantly looking for the right minnows to support, and they will reach out with a private invitation.

Wanna reach out to us? @paintingangels is a scout.😍 You can find her in discord - paintingangels(serena)#3668. She'll be happy to answer any questions you may have about Helpie, and can give you the information you need in order to possibly join our community. And while we're at it.... find me in Discord! carrieallen#9415 😍

THE HELPIE WITNESS TEAM

@carrieallen @eonwarped @isaria @meno @swelker101 @paintingangels

helpie_png_small.png

helpie witness gif.gif
Click the wiggle to vote today!

Sort:  

im the founder of the Helpie-Caster doin every day Curation of LIFE Streaming on VIMM, so Posts dont make sense to post em, because the VIMM posts showing their online time !!!

but i love the Curation idea!!!

19-03-15-09-51-36-620_deco.gif

I will nominate the post from my friend @anttn https://steemit.com/dtube/@anttn/0j0osbh4

He is always making videos cleaning the planet, he does a lot of hard work and he deserves more love :) thanks

hey thanks your dear Nelson !

I truly appreciate ! I hope you're well :-))

see you soon !

vote helpie for witness
medit.gif

This post from @lordless.exile is part of a fantastic... free fantasy world that they're creating and sharing on the Blockchain, open source for anyone to use, write stories based in that setting, use it for roleplay ... or whatever you want.

They don't get as many upvotes as they deserve tbh, so I thought I'd drop it here for some wacky Wednesday Thursday love 👍😉

https://steemit.com/fantasy/@lordless.exile/manaia-the-prophecy-of-the-agwa

Cool contest @carrieallen , I love that show Schitts Creek by the way Lol!! I still dont go on discord much mostly because i dont have time. But I will enter the contest and nominate @willsaldeno from Venezuela , on his awesome post that can be translated , all about the importance of Bees for the Planet! Its only 2 days old and could really use some love! Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/bloque64/@willsaldeno/las-abejas-son-declaras-el-ser-mas-importante-del-planeta
Upped and resteemed

Karen!
I also love that show! LOL!
No worries about Discord. I get it.
thanks so much for entering this. It takes a lot of time to curate and I'll take all the help I can get.😍

Thanks! To bad it was the last season, boo hoo!😢

I nominate @andreasalas she is my rival in gif animations, and the truth I admire her a lot, she makes beautiful animated creations worthy of counting

https://steemit.com/spanish/@andreasalas/de-un-pez-muy-testarudo-y-un-gato-muy-tenaz-reflexion-gif-original

gracias por tu nominacion jesusmedit <3

I nominate @artmedina, in her new animated work where a young woman feels at peace and the breeze touches her face, excellent work and animation, I recommend you look at this post
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@artmedina/ntopaz--artmedina--1100569991--ntopaz--2019-06-08-11-11-06--artwork--none

i nomitate to @jesusmedit

https://steemit.com/spanish/@jesusmedit/nidos-esfuerzo-de-una-ave-creacion-original-paso-a-paso-dibujo-gif

Look at all guys, it's a wonderful bird animation. that I touch my heart I recommend them

I will nominate the post of fellow Dutchy @guchtere

https://steemit.com/blocktradescontest/@guchtere/theroadtosteemfestatripdownmemorylane-46nztiqucw

I met this awesome Dutchy at Steemfest and his summary in this post was exactly how I caught the vibe on there as well. Steemfest was really an eye opener on how cool this community is and I will surely visit again in November. It aint wacky, but daaaamn it was wacky over there heheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86