Sort:  

Doesn't he just? With his cute little pet rock!

lol, I always thought I had more of a Dilbert vibe, I guess I've lost some of that, not being in an office all day long.

OH man, I want to see a live action Dilbert thing going on! I did the boss with my chin...let me find a pic....

DUDE, why did you not submit that to the contest, that's hilarious. Your beard can win you lots of money...

Indeed! Well let me tell you a story about how that beard already won me thousands of dollars in the selfie contest....and mutterings have been heard about another round of selfie contest! Be on your guard, I know I will!

Now this is a story all about how my chin got flipped turned upside down, I'd like to take a minute so just sit right there, while I get a comb to brush ma beard hair.

In Central America not born and raised, tromping through the jungle is how I spend most of my days,
Killing all gnats and rats by our pool, posting on steemit cus cryptos are cool,

When I drew some tiny eyes, it was pretty good, I put'em on my chin just cus I could.

I got one good picture and my wife did stare, she said "your chin looks like the boss with pointy hair"

LOL DWells!

Dude you are awesome. I write it and you rap it.

Next time do it like this... trust me

Tomorrow night!

That's for tomorrow now! -

When I sing it in my head I get -

'Your chin looks like that Dilbert's boss, the one with pointy hair'....

Hello there Hippie! Please come back and participate because the field is pretty scarce so far!

Hey sorry about that. Been behind keeping up. I'm like blank on this one. The Calvin and Hobbes thing is good enough like it is. The art piece kinda already is a meme.

THE ART IS TOO META!!! Truly we are in a new age...this is what comes after post modernism.

LOL - You're right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83