Guess The Movie #5

in #contest6 years ago

Hi guys, this mini contest is called guess the movie and all you have to do is guess the movie from the ugly drawing I just did minutes ago. It's purely for fun and is not meant to be a series of contests.

Hints

  1. Movie in English.
  2. Series of movies
  3. Damn easy to guess

Prize

  1. Just a small token of 1 Steem per winner.
  2. There will be 3 winners, so 1 Steem per person, whoever submits the first. Any consolation prize is discretionary.

How to participate

  1. I created a Google form to submit answers, so that others can't see what you wrote: https://goo.gl/forms/jHPc7wv34HolnMPQ2

  2. Just fill in your Steemit username and the answer (movie name).

  3. Don't comment on how bad the drawing is.

  4. Do not reveal the answer in the comments or you'll be disqualified!

  5. Deadline: When there are 3 winners. Typically in 1 day.

Image (difficulty : easy)

1.png


Winners will be announced later.

Sort:  

this looks hard xD. It's a cool idea for a contest but I don't have the slightest idea of what movie this is. Good luck to everyone else

I looked at the past drawings and I can say that those were kind of easy, however I beg to differ with the difficulty of this one lol It indeed is hard

Past drawings is "giveaway" level. Now we're at easy..

lol, I want to see a "God".... maybe that's just like a coffee mug or something weird xD

I'll draw poop and ask you to guess who shat that

xD but it has to be shown in the movie, otherwise it doesn't count

No such rule lol

It's easy if you've watched it XD

yes it seems familiar somehow, yet I don't know which one it is xD

Fun! Ooh, I like this contest a lot. I had a guess, and then saw my answer in the comments below, and I see the disqualification there. I'm sure I'm not the first to submit an answer, but decided to participate anyway because I think it's a brilliant idea. :)

Ah thanks for joining regardless! Glad you like it :P

This is not easy hahaha ... and no fun since I saw some answers already so next round

Haha! If you've seen the movie, it's easy indeed.
Your Paint skills are legendary, by the way ;>)

Getting the right answer would be a reward itself for this one....

Based on the comments, I'm feeling good about my chances and my answer!

Couldn't help it. Opportunity calls!

I have no idea what movie is this... Kasih hantam je... sent my answer...

👨 Guys~ Run. Run. Run with a right answer!

LOL. I have no idea but this picture made me laugh out loud.

Heyyy don't laugh at my drawing yo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71