Fill in the sentence CONTEST #8 - FIRST WINNER - #REWARDS

in #contest6 years ago

So I had this idea one night when I was playing a game with my friends.

The plan is: participants will be given a sentence with two blank positions and try to make the funniest, cruelest, most creative combination possible.

The winner of the first contest is ~ @gnarlyanimations
With the entry; For my next Trick, I will pull a still born fetus out of a dead hooker!

Proof of payment!

Screenshot_20180503-105819.png


An example:
In the beginning there was (1)_______. And the lord said, let "there be (2)_______".

(1)a bunch of jews
(2)nazis


You will post your answers in the comments and get upvoted by other competitors and the one with most upvotes will win a reward. The reward is the posts payout, minus 15% for the host.

All you have to do is upvote this post and comment your answer to compete! You can also resteem this post in order for it to get some recognition.

Here is the sentence you need to fill in!

ZomboMeme 03052018110055.jpg

Good luck!

Ziga.

Sort:  

I was taking a massive wank when I was attacked by your mom.

Sounds like my mom indeed, where'd you meet? 😂😂

jk your mom is a nice lady. But I would be careful if I was having a massive wank around her.

Nah she's a weirdo hahah you probabpy should be :D nice entry tho!

I was taking a massive dump when i was attack by rosie o'donnell

hehehehhe that would scare the SHIT out of me :D

lmao huge timesaver

😂😂😂😂 king

I was taking a massive "FACEBOOK" , When I was attacked by " STEEMIT".

@gpuhead, that was brilliant AND waaay too TRUE.

Hell yes! Nice one, we stayed for the steemit :D

I was taking a massive amount of cotton when I was attacked by a house negro for stealing "his" master's cotton that was on my former land.

Goes to show @everythingispolitical. #funnyNotFunny

Hahahaha that's an interesting one! Thanks :)

I was taking a massive Thoracic Expansion Exercise when I was attacked by a pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis.

Yes those are words. Google it. :P

what the hell :D nice

I like your idea to this contest, I hope this contest is success

glad you like it :) I hope you will compete!

i was taking a massive bang when i was attacked by my ex....

Wouldn't want that to happen :D nice one!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Ide yang bagus

Not sure what that means, but I'll take it as a compliment 😂

I was taking a massive when i was attack a gril......😀
I enjoy to join your contest
Thank you

Thanks for the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70