Fill in the sentence CONTEST - REWARDS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So I had this idea last night when I was playing a game with my friends.

The plan is: participants will be given a sentence with two blank positions and try to make the funniest, cruelest, most creative combination possible.


An example:
In the beginning there was (1)_______. And the lord said, let "there be (2)_______".

  • (1)a bunch of jews
  • (2)nazis

You will post your answers in the comments and get upvoted by other competitors and the one with most upvotes will win a reward. The reward is the posts payout, minus 10% for the host.

All you have to do is upvote this post and comment your answer to compete! You can also resteem this post in order for it to get some recognition.

Here is the first sentence for the start of the competition! There are already 3 newer contests running, so you are welcome to check them out on my page ans compete there as well!

IMG_20180426_100601_.jpg

Good luck!

Ziga.

#teamslovenia #balkan

Sort:  

Ok you asked for it... Not sure what level of depravity I should sink to here, I'm never usually given the full reigns here on steemit ..

For my next Trick, I will pull a still born fetus out of a dead hooker

Is there a levely of depravity that's a step to far? 😂 We have to make fun out of everything and the world will be a happier place if you ask me :D

That's a good one heheh got my upvote!

lol , im my mind the anwer is no, but on steem even though it is a free speech platform, You say the wrong thing you can be downvoted into oblivion!!

Anytime you have one of these count me in

Agreed :D freedom of speech to the extent the law allows us and doesn't offend anyone right heheh hope we won't have any such problems

I will try to do it daily, so stick around! And I'll make sure to check your content out as well.

for sure see ya around

New one's out :D

For my next trick, I will pull funny memes out of Dmania lmao.

😂😂😂 legend!

thanks for sharing,,
As a new user on steemit platform
My first blog on steemit::
(check it if possible)
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@nishuxr/new-walkway-of-nishuxr-s-on-steemit
@upvoted

No problem, perhaps you should compete as well :p

I'll check it out.

thanks a lot,,,i @follow you,,,all steemians are helping each other and contribute a new society and new bond to each other,,,you understand i think..
@upvoted

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67